SAINT BONAVENTURE
HIGH SCHOOL

Call us

(805) 648-6836

ATHLETICS: Contact INFORMATION

John Muller
Athletic Director

(805) 648-6836 x125
JMuller@sbhsvta.org

 

Tony Henney
Head Football Coach

thenney@sbhsvta.org

(805)648-6836 x 101

Ruben Marin

Head Girls Basketball Coach

805-710-4574   
coachrmarin@aol.com

Pat Frank

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Patrick.Frank@gmail.com

Jonathan Ballard
Head Girls Volleyball Coach

coachjon84@gmail.com

Amanda Brunette

Cross Country & Track Coach

amanda.brunettexc90@gmail.com

Barry Feldstein

Head Girls and Boys Tennis Coach

BFeldstein51@gmail.com

Katherine Kistler
Head Boys and Girls Swim Coach  

kkistler@sbhsvta.org

Jon Gomez
Head Boys and Girls Golf Coach

805-320-2668  
thegteam07@gmail.com

Amy Mortensen

Head Boys and Girls Track Coach

dancendc@sbcglobal.net

 

Andrew Walk
Head Boys Soccer Coach

805-223-3219

AndrewJWalk@gmail.com 

Bill Therrien
Head Girls Softball Coach

805-990-1337
 billt9m@yahoo.com

Chris Castro

Head Baseball Coach

805-469-0289

Chris_Castro805@yahoo.com

 

Dawn Norkewicz
Head Cheer & Dance Coach

dnorkewicz@sbhsvta.org

805-648-6836  x 114

Eisa Ganjour

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Eisaganjour@gmail.com